h1

My First Book is Out Now!

October 31, 2012


Today is my 25th Birthday. Coming from where I came from, living to see 25 is rare. I thank God for granting me a new year to live His Word. Today also happens to be the official release of my book with my mentee called Different Families, Still Brothers. You can see a preview of it and buy it now for $2.99. If you don’t have a Kindle, you can download the free Kindle app for any of your devices or even read the book in your browser. Above is an interview my mentee and I did with journalist David Whitely about the iMentor program based in New York City, our mentoring relationship and why mentoring is important. Please share!!! Stay strong. Keep it pushing. Peace be on to you, brothers and sisters! God bless!

Leave a Reply

